11872 Wembley Road | Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 799-4580


Feel free to contact your PTA Board via e-mail at or through the Contact Us Form below. You can also drop a note in the PTA box in the front office. If you would like any info placed on the PTA website, please contact our PTA webmaster or PTA President via email. 


Contact Us Form 


Click here for PTA Board & Chairperson's Emails  (must be logged in to view)

2022-23 PTA Board

President Susan Hsieh
Executive Vice-President Liz Ong
VP Ways and Means  
VP Membership Dena Shelton 
Treasurer Amanda Baltz
Recording Secretary Laura Rath
Financial Secretary Jen Hayes
Auditor Scott Fox
Parliamentarian Ruth Anne Kurkjian
Historian Vikki Topacio
Principal Dr. Schmidt

2022-23 Weaver PTA Chairperson Positions

Book Fair  
Box Tops  
CARES Initiative  
Emergency Prep Kits/Safety Backpacks  
Popsicle Social/Movie Night  
Family Socials  
Field Day  
Fifth Grade Promotion  
First Day Photos  
Giving Tree  
Honorary Service Awards  
Hospitality (Veterans, Teachers Lunches, etc)  
Imagination Machine  
Kindergarten Liaison  
Inspire Art  
Reading Garden  
Red Ribbon Week  
Room Parent Coordinator  
STEAM Fair  
Summer Jam  
Talent Show  
Teacher Appreciation  
Whale Mail  
Web Designer  



Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events